Courtesy @Dbacks

Courtesy @Dbacks

mightyflynn:

Opening G’day

March 22
Game 1: 4 am EDT/1 am PDT
Game 2: 10 pm EDT/7 pm PDT

mightyflynn:

Opening G’day

March 22

Game 1: 4 am EDT/1 am PDT

Game 2: 10 pm EDT/7 pm PDT

juniusworth:

The two new lefties in the Diamondbacks bullpen, Tony Sipp & Matt Reynolds throwing this morning.
Salt River Fields Park
Salt River Pima-Maricopa Indian Community near Scottsdale, Arizona
Photo Steve Berthiaume 

juniusworth:

The two new lefties in the Diamondbacks bullpen, Tony Sipp & Matt Reynolds throwing this morning.

Salt River Fields Park

Salt River Pima-Maricopa Indian Community near Scottsdale, Arizona

Photo Steve Berthiaume 

No pressure Diamondbacks. No pressure.
Related to this post.
(For full odds, baseballprospectus.com/odds)

No pressure Diamondbacks. No pressure.

Related to this post.

(For full odds, baseballprospectus.com/odds)